Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Crook
Athletic Director
204-786-9166 d.crook@uwinnipeg.ca
Tom Nicholson
Associate Athletic Director
204-786-9821 t.nicholson@uwinnipeg.ca
Donna Moskwa
Assistant To The Directors
204-786-9418 d.moskwa@uwinnipeg.ca
Joanne Seel
Assistant To The Directors
204-786-9824 j.seel@uwinnipeg.ca
David Larkins
Media and Operations Coordinator
204-786-9823 d.larkins@uwinnipeg.ca
Jeff Billeck
Head Athletic Therapist
204-258-2969 j.billeck@uwinnipeg.ca
Mike Raimbault
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
204-786-9210 m.raimbault@uwinnipeg.ca
Tanya McKay
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
204-786-9329 t.mckay@uwinnipeg.ca
Larry McKay
Head Coach, Men's Volleyball
204-786-9238 l.mckay@uwinnipeg.ca
Phil Hudson
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
204-786-9819 ph.hudson@uwinnipeg.ca
Amy Anderson
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
204-786-9897 am.anderson@uwinnipeg.ca
Kaitlin Kucharski
Athletics Events Coordinator
204-258-2918 ka.kucharski@uwinnipeg.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Raimbault
Head Coach
204-786-9210 m.raimbault@uwinnipeg.ca
Kyle Vince
Assistant Coach
Nate Johnson
Assistant Coach
Jeff Billeck
Head Athletic Therapist

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alyssa Cox
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Evan Cox
Assistant Coach
Jeff Billeck
Head Athletic Therapist

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Anderson
Head Coach
204-786-9897 am.anderson@uwinnipeg.ca
Cara Isaak
Assistant Coach
204-988-7598 ca.isaak@uwinnipeg.ca
Ali Caron
Assistant Coach
Lydia Balsillie
Assistant Coach
Nigel Moore
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry McKay
Head Coach
204-786-9238 l.mckay@uwinnipeg.ca
Rob Olfert
Assistant Coach
Brent Corrigan
Assistant Coach
Jeff Billeck
Head Athletic Therapist

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Hudson
Head Coach
204-786-9819 ph.hudson@uwinnipeg.ca
Megan Bradshaw
Assistant Coach
Josh Thordarson
Assistant Coach
Julie Olfert
Assistant Coach
Ken Bartel
Assistant Coach
Mary Thomson
Assistant Coach
Pat Alexander
Assistant Coach
Chelsea Wall
Assistant Coach
Ryan Hudson
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Name Title Phone E-Mail